Four women inducted into Delaware Women Hall of Fame.   The 32nd annual Hall of Fame ceremony will be held tonight at the Hilton Hotel in Christiana at 6:30 p.m.  This year's inductees are Beatrice "Bebe" Coker, an advocate for civil rights, the arts and education; Patricia Maichle, advocate for persons with disabilities and addictions; Dr. Wilma Mishoe, an educator and community organizer; and the Honorable Jane Richards Roth, a federal judge and former courtroom  litigator.  To date, 125 women have been inducted into the Hall of Fame.